Nailed It!!

I love experimenting with new nail designs and products. Some like my misadventures with nail art pens don’t turn out so well, but the Sally Hansen nail strips turned out exactly the way I hoped! I’ve been wanting to try these for a long time and finally bought some at Target this weekend.

Image

I paired it with Essie’s “Master Plan” polish. The strips come in various sizes so that you can do each finger but I decided to just apply them to one on each hand. The strips come with extremely detailed and easy-to-follow instructions. And if you mess up while aligning them (which I did) they peel off easily.

The only way I differed from the instructions was by applying a top coat. I guess it’s not necessary but I think it will help the look last longer.

Image

This entry was posted in Beauty and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

