Fall Loves

I know a lot of people who immediately go into fall mode when Starbucks starts serving pumpkin spice lattes. Personally, I’m not a fan. Give me a soy chai tea latte any day. Whenever I think of fall, my mind immediately goes to fashion. The changing of seasons means changing things up for my wardrobe; in particular, layers. In this Georgia weather, layers are a must. What begins as a cool, crisp morning usually ends in a hot, sultry afternoon. I recently ran into a student on the University of Georgia campus who perfectly pulled off the layered look. To read more about her look and my tips on layering for fall, check out my Style Advice of the Week article on CollegeFashionista.com!

Until next time!

This entry was posted in Fashion and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

