A little glitz from Olive+Piper

During my endless hours time on the Internet, I stumbled across this little gem: Olive+Piper, an online jewelry boutique that has trendy and beautiful pieces that are very affordable. I picked out a few pieces I liked for Christmas and I am extremely happy with them (if happy means wearing them everyday and never wanting to take them off). 

IMG_0914 IMG_0915

 

The earrings were actually a surprise and came with the necklace! I didn’t see them as being sold separately on Olive+Piper’s site.

IMG_0918The jewelry also came with the sweetest handwritten and personalized note. How is that for amazing customer service? (Note: Carol is my mom; they didn’t get my name wrong.) I will definitely be ordering from them in the (very near) future. It took tremendous will power to not snap up this skull bracelet just now.

 

This entry was posted in Fashion and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to A little glitz from Olive+Piper

  1. Hi Liz! (Or should we say… Carol?) We’re so thrilled that you love your new jewels… and even more thrilled that you’ve dedicated a post on your blog to us! Thanks so much for sharing your feedback and experience with your readers.

    Wishing you a very happy and amazing new year! After all, what a kick-butt start you’ve given us to our new year!

    • agoldenstyle says:

      A bit confusing I guess, but Carol is my mom, who actually ordered the jewelry. You are very welcome…I love all of it and look forward to ordering more in the future! Happy New Year!

Leave a Reply

