Another semester with CollegeFashionista

As another semester (my last of undergrad!) begins today, my third Style Guru Bio for CollegeFashionista goes live. Writing and editing for this organization has been an amazing experience and I am excited to continue working with them this year. It’s unbelievable that I have been working with CollegeFashionista for almost a year, even more unbelievable that in three days I will have been working for Athens-Clarke County for two years, and at a 10 on the unbelievable scale, is the fact that I will be graduating after this semester.

A couple of weeks ago my mom and cousin came up to take photos for my bio and we snapped a few more for fun. We traipsed all over campus and had fun taking photos. Well, Dalton and I had fun; my mom frequently panicked when he would climb trees, lots of stairs, etc.

IMG_0853

Posing at the Arch

Posing at the Arch

IMG_0820

Ringing the Chapel Bel

Ringing the Chapel Bel

Herty Fountain

Herty Fountain

IMG_0832To read more about my personal style and work with CollegeFashionista, head here to read my Style Guru Bio. While you’re there, feel free to ‘like’ or leave a comment! I always love getting feedback.

This entry was posted in Fashion and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

